Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Madyson Knoerr

    VP of External Programming
  • Camila Lozano

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Anna Manges

    VP of Recruitment
  • Riley Keene

    VP of Administration
  • Meghan Kane

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator
  • Alyssa Gebhardt

    VP of Sisterhood
  • Kirsten Waits

    VP of Standards
  • Allison Stamper

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Taylor Logan